Spoil Me, STR! Stana Tuesday 09-17-13

TONIGHT| on an all new night of Stana Talk Radio we’re talking all things Castle Season 6 Spoilers! It’s “Spoil Me, STR!”.

For all of you “Castle Spoiler Junkies” out there, tonight is the night for you on STR! Our discussion will consist entirely of spoilers we’ve been rounding up all hiatus long. If you wouldn’t touch a spoiler with a ten foot pole then you might want to skip tonight’s broadcast until after the S6 Premiere of Castle on September 23rd. BUT if spoilers are your cup of tea, then make sure to tune in at 9pm EST/8pm CST/6pm PST for our broadcast. It’s going to be a Spoiler Bonanza-Extravaganza-Apalooza-Spectacular! Hope you can join us!

Click here for the show!

One response to “Spoil Me, STR! Stana Tuesday 09-17-13

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s